Patron: Mrs P Munn

President: Mrs J Wheeler

Vice Presidents:

Mr R Banfield, Mrs J Banfield

Life Members: Mrs G Orr, Mrs B Phillips, Mr & Mrs Richards, Mr L Thomas, Mrs L Thomas, Mrs Tidey & Mr P Wheeler,

Chairman, Webmaster & Breed Health Representative - Mrs Sue Stanbury,
TEL: 01392 369759

Secretary - Mr Len Stanbury,

e mail Secretary

Treasurer - Mrs Amy Williams

Tel: 01437 768956

e mail Treasurer

Vice Chairman and Show Manager: Mis Karen Farell 

Welfare - Mrs June Gummer - Tel: 029 2081 0387
Assistant Secretary: Vacant
News Letter Editor: Vacant
Cup Steward - Mrs Michelle Osborne
First Aider - Miss Karren Farrell

Webmaster - Mrs Sue Stanbury - Tel: 01392 369759

e mail Sue Stanbury

Club Shop: Miss Margaret Unwin Tel: 01243 862169

e mail Miss M Unwin

Committee Member: Miss Margaret Unwin
Committee Member:  Mrs. June Gummer 
Committee Member:  Miss. Karen Farrell
Committee Member:  Mrs. Irene Jennings
Committee Member:  Mrs. Win Price
Committee member:  Mrs Kirsty Wells 
Committee Member:  Mr Paul Williams
Committee Member:  Mrs Michelle Osborne
Committee Member: Mrs Valerie Sparkes
Committee Member: Mrs Judith Walklett

Other pages:

This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com